It took 15 tries just to get…

this one photo. I’m off to give her her bribe…I mean treat.

6 Responses to “It took 15 tries just to get…”

  1. Stephanie Says:

    OH how I LOVE that face! Impressive that she didn’t completely turn away from you. 🙂

  2. Denene Says:

    So glad to see you posted!! Now it’s my turn! I actually just started my first Blurb photo book…we’ll see how it turns out.

  3. Stephanie Says:

    So I’m trying to get my picture to show up on comments that are on blogs that are not blogger. You are my guinea pig. If I comment many times… this is why. 🙂

  4. Stephanie Says:

    It didn’t work.

  5. Stephanie Says:

    Hey! It worked. Now I think I’ll just annoy you about UPDATING!!! now.

    please.

    🙂

  6. pam Says:

    your dog is so STRONG WILLED


Comments are closed.

