Wow…

I love my dog, but the following things are little much…

And it’s only $169.99!

And this beauty is $429.99 and the best part is that this “Mansion” is on the bestseller list of Target’s pet page.

Myself, I’m just looking for a collar before my sister brings Maddie a bright pink one.

4 Responses to “Wow…”

  1. Dianna Says:

    We know a lady in our hood who cooks greenbeans for her dogs everyday. And they have a doggy backpack to carry their dog around. It is sick.

  2. Stephanie Says:

    Why do you think that you buying one first is going to stop me? silly whitney. ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. Darcie Says:

    Ok-that stroller is too much for me to handle

  4. pam Says:

    OH, snuffie would LOVE me if I cooked her green beans everyday. And actually the doggie stroller would have been a GREAT thing for us. ๐Ÿ™‚


Comments are closed.